St. John the Baptist Staff
 
Pastor: Monsignor Gosselin
  

Principal

 Mrs. Shelly Rose  

 

sjbsprincipal@gmail.com  

 Secretary Mrs. Jennifer Harrison
sjbsoffice@gmail.com 
Nursery SchoolMrs. Christina Ratkiewicz CRatkiewicz@sjbludlow.org NS Assistant  

 Mrs. Patricia Riley

 Mrs. Jennifer Homans

 Mrs. Tammie Picard

Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Hewes JHewes@sjbludlow.org  K Assistant Mrs. Helena Vale
Grade 1             Miss Jacqueline Grondin JGrondin@sjbludlow.org 1st Assistant
   Mrs. Laliberte
Grade 2     Mrs. Jodee Giroux JGiroux@sjbludlow.org   2nd Assistant 
  Mrs. Laliberte
Grade 3     Mrs. Jacqueline Costa JCosta@sjbludlow.org  3rd Assistant Mrs. Liza Eberli
Grade 4     Mrs. Heather Gaj HGaj@sjbludlow.org  4th Assistant     Mrs. Liza Eberli
 
Grade 5 Mrs. Stacy Szwarckop SSzwarckop@sjbludlow.org  Mrs. Laura Murphy School Nurse
Grade 6    Mrs. Kathleen Hutchison KHutchison@sjbludlow.org  Mrs. Francis Flynn Extended Care Director
Grade 7  Mrs. Wendy Willis WWillis@sjbludlow.org  Finance Manager Deacon Keith Davies

sjbs.tuitiona@gmail.com
Grade 8 Mrs. Maureen Jagodowski MJagodowski@sjbludlow.org  Tuition Fr. Bolton
 sjbschooltuition@gmail.com
Grade 7& 8 Math/Religion
Grade 5 & 6 Religion
 Mrs. Donna Nogueira

Sr. Jeanne Branchaud
 DNogueira@sjbludlow.org

  jbranchaud@sjbludlow.org 
 Advancement Director

 Mr. Gary Bourbeau

GBourbeau@sjbludlow.org

Computers    Mrs. Lisa Hayden LHayden@sjbludlow.org  Mr. Kevin Picard      Custodial Engineer
Remedial Mrs. Lynn Cochran   
Title I
Remedial 
 Mrs. Sharon Moge     
Art     Mrs. Dina Spice   dspice@sjbludlow.org  
Physical Ed Mr. Joe Willis   jwillis@sjbludlow.org  
Music    

 Ms. Katherine Saik    ksaik@sjbludlow.org