School Board


The St. John the Baptist School Board consists of fourteen members who are approved by the pastor. The board consists of the pastor, principal, parents and business people. The board assists the principal by providing advice and counsel in the areas of Strategic Planning, Crisis Planning, Policy Formation, Financial Planning and Management as well as communications.

The School Board meets almost every other month and team meeting meet the off month. Parents and other interested visitors are welcome. If you would like to put something on the agenda, please contact the chairperson.


If you are interested in sitting on the Board, please call the school at (413) 583-8550.

School Board Nomination Form

The current Board members are:

Pastor: Monsignor Gosselin

Principal: Shelly Rose

Chair Person: Keith Davies

Co-Chair: Brent Fisher

Secretary: Louisa Antonucci

Financial: Leslie Groux

Advancement: Gary Bourbeau

Diane Chapman

Devyn-Emelia Webb

Kimberly Calvanese

Bo Pszeniczny

Rebecca Winters

Laurie Smith